Conference Chairs

Prof. Phuoc Vinh Tran, University of Information Technology, Vietnam

Prof. Joseph Heled, Department of Computer Science, University of Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand

Local Chair

Dr. Y. Han, School of Information and Safety Engineering, Zhongnan University of Economics and Law, China

Technical Committee

A. Prof. Yan Wang, College of Chemistry and Chemical Engineering, Shenyang Normal University, China (click)

Dr. Noor Hisyam Noor Mohamed, Universiti Malaysia Sarawak, Malaysia (click)

Dr. Changchun Yang, Jiujang University, China (click)

Dr. Muhammad Iqbal Hussain, Universiti Malaysia Perlis, Malaysia (click)

Prof. Qumrul Ahsan, Universiti Teknikal Malaysia (UTeM), Malaysia (click)

Dr. Muhammad Fadhlullah bin Abd. Shukur, Universiti Teknologi PETRONAS, Malaysia (click)

Dr. Nicholas Kuan Hoo Tien, University Malaysia Sarawak (UNIMAS), Malaysia (click)

Dr. Shariman Abdullah, Universiti Teknikal Malaysia Melaka, Malaysia (click)

Boris Gurenko, Head of the Control and Navigation Department, Southern Federal University, Russia (click) 

A.Prof. Ray-Hwa Wong, Hwa-Hsia University of Technology, Taiwan, R.O.C. (click) (click)

Dr. Md Rezaur Rahman,University Malaysia Sarawak (UNIMAS), Malaysia (click)

Dr. Muhammad Kashif, University Malaysia Sarawak (UNIMAS), Malaysia (click)

A. Prof. Mohd Yuhazri Yaakob, Universiti Teknikal Malaysia Melaka, Malaysia (click)

Dr. Muhamad Arfauz A Rahman, Universiti Teknikal Malaysia Melaka, Malaysia (click)

A. Prof. Mohd Arif Agam, University Tun Hussein Onn Malaysia, Malaysia (click)

Dr. Mohd Sazli Saad,Universiti Malaysia Perlis, Malaysia (click)

Dr. Mohd Sharizan Md Sarip, Universiti Malaysia Perlis, Malaysia ( click)

Dr. Tan Chye Lih,Universiti Malaysia Perlis, Malaysia (click)

A. Prof. Raja Izamshah, Universiti Teknikal Malaysia Melaka, Malaysia (click)

Dr. Tan Chan Sin, Universiti Malaysia Perlis, Malaysia (click)

Dr. Ngu Sze Song, Universiti Malaysia Sarawak, Malaysia (click)

Dr. Suhaila Hussain,Universiti Malaysia Perlis, Malaysia (click)

Dr. Voon Chun Hong, Universiti Malaysia Perlis, Malaysia (click)

Dr. Mohd Aminudin Jamlos, Universiti Malaysia Perlis, Malaysia (click)

Dr. Suhaimi Bin Illias, Universiti Malaysia Perlis, Malaysia (click)

Dr. Tengku Mohd Afendi Zulcaffle, Universiti Malaysia Sarawak, Malaysia (click)

Dr. Mohammad Firdaus Abu Hashim, Universiti Malaysia Perlis, Malaysia (click)

Dr. Wan Azani Wan Mustafa, Universiti Malaysia Perlis, Malaysia (click)

Dr. Banu Poobalan, Universiti Malaysia Perlis, Malaysia (click)

Prof. M. Shahidul Islam, University Malaysia Sarawak, Malaysia (click)

Dr. Lim Bee Ying, Universiti Malaysia Perlis, Malaysia (click)

Prof. Francesco Tornabene, Department of Innovation Engineering, University of Salento, Italy (click)

Prof. A. M. Harsha S. Abeykoon, Asian Institute of Technology, Thailand

Prof. Muralindran Mariappan, Universiti Malaysia Sabah, Malaysia

Dr. G. Qin, University of Electronic Science and Technology of China, China

Assoc.Prof. X.X. Wang, North University of China, China

Dr. G.J. Wang, China University of Mining and Technology, China

Dr. Mufeed Batarseh, Abu Dhabi Polytechnic, UAE

Dr. Yousef Haik, Qatar University, Qatar

Prof. Chil-Chyuan Kuo, Ming Chi University of Technology, Taiwan

Prof. İsmail R akıp Karaş, Karabuk University, Turkey

Prof. Vasile Avram, Bucharest University of Economic Studies, Romania

Prof. C.W. Tan, Beijing Institute of Technology, China

Dr. Zhang T.Y., Aerospace research institute of materials & processing technology, China

Prof. X.M. You, Shanghai University of Engineering Science, China

Sponsored by

Supported by